What are your go to Brands?

Is there any other species?
Nytron
Elite Angler
Elite Angler
Posts: 268
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2011 12:54 pm

Re: What are your go to Brands?

Post by Nytron » Tue Mar 19, 2013 9:03 pm

Shimano
GYCB
Toray
Owner

These are the only brands I could think of that I could not do without.

johnnybass
Senior Angler
Senior Angler
Posts: 154
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2011 8:42 am

Re: What are your go to Brands?

Post by johnnybass » Mon May 06, 2013 6:20 am

Yamamoto
St Croix
Sunline

g11k11
Angler
Angler
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2011 8:55 am

Re: What are your go to Brands?

Post by g11k11 » Wed May 08, 2013 4:18 am

Deps, keitech, war eagle and shimano

User avatar
mike304
Senior Angler
Senior Angler
Posts: 94
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2011 9:20 am
Location: Lake George NY

Re: What are your go to Brands?

Post by mike304 » Wed May 22, 2013 10:25 pm

Megabass
Yamamoto
Koppers
Luck Craft

LAGVPI99
Senior Angler
Senior Angler
Posts: 146
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 6:24 am

Re: What are your go to Brands?

Post by LAGVPI99 » Wed May 29, 2013 2:40 am

Primary: Strike King

Secondary/Specialty: Spro (been testing their cranks and really like them), Yamamoto (I have a ton of Senkos I bought with store credit years ago), a few old Bomber Speed Shads, Shad Raps, and good bit of Zoom (UV Speed Craw and Worm mostly)

Always on a Shimano reel.

Been using Power Pro with a leader for all my rods lately.

sarcazmo
Elite Angler
Elite Angler
Posts: 402
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 3:32 pm

Re: What are your go to Brands?

Post by sarcazmo » Tue Jun 11, 2013 1:06 pm

Strike King
Power Team Lures
Gamakatsu
Owner
Nutech
Seibert
Northstar

tolliver7
Angler
Angler
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 12:04 pm

Re: What are your go to Brands?

Post by tolliver7 » Fri Aug 02, 2013 6:40 am

Owner
Shimano
Yo-Zuri
Rapala
Gamakatsu
Strike King

JBcrankaddict
Pro Angler
Pro Angler
Posts: 1690
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2013 7:59 am
Location: Pensacola, FL

Re: What are your go to Brands?

Post by JBcrankaddict » Sat Aug 03, 2013 11:22 pm

Shimano
Sufix
Toray
Lucky Craft
Zoom
Revenge
Owner

Post Reply